Just arrive at a new place….

April 15, 2009 jianssj

May be recently influnced by my friend claire and i start my dairy.As i quite envy of her dairy seems so interesting and good to view one…
As it seems good for me, to be a place to express out my feeling and what i have recently.
Today i have ensure my decision as i really need to move out from this lousy appartment that i had been rent 4 2 yrs as my relationship between my housemate getting worse and sometimes i dunno use what kind of language to communicate wit her.
Another things, i realize the friends what i have now i think is short term friendship liked as sometimes i cant say anythings for them as i too young around the ppl around me!! And i noticed i also helpless and not understand and cant understand the way the lifestyle they hav!! nvm…. i will survive also…. even though there’s just me walking thoughout the shadow!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. claire  |  April 22, 2009 at 10.00

    agree erh~! i think our uni life is like so? friends come and go, doesnt matter with age, like ur case all ur friends elder than u, my case is all friends younger than me~! it is quite a complicated life for uni student. anyway, u r not alone, u still got me ler, though we not so always contact each other


Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2009
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts