Wat a stupid bf i hav!

April 19, 2009 jianssj

My bf is a ppl who out of endureness and patiance, everytime small little things happened he could angry for couples days. He would not answer or reply my sms nor call. For an example wat happpened last night, he called me and talked for one and half hour already. Suddenly his friends return he stopped our conversation as open the open for his friend. When he returned back he told me he wan to sleep. My reaction is “okla then go to sleep” as my mood suddenly get disturb too and don’t want say much( actually i knew he quite tired) then he requested me a g9 kiss.

Then i said, ” no…. my mood get distroyed, next time…” even many times he requested, i rejected. Then 2day normally he will report me by send me a msg telling wat he doing now, who knows he still angry of me that last nite i reject to giv him a kiss. Then my heart thinks that nvm, if this time he likes to be acting like this i will not say anythings! Because i dont hav do any wrong things, but he still continues to show me his advanced pattern for me. Thus, i need to say sorry, i cant join in your pattern, PLEASE go to find a gal that can endure your advanced pattern!

Now, i hav miss call u but u still dont hav message me then i think i will not take any action and wait till you come to me!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. claire  |  April 22, 2009 at 10.00

    well, how u guys now a? ai~! relationship just that complicated, like we argue always, even fight ler, hehe~! he broke down the door once~! then after that we know dun simply fight too much for the sake of our poor wallet~!


Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2009
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts